Lovely article in newspaper about my blog :)

I know I haven’t updated for a while but there has been no news to pass on.  I have been thinking about my couple all the time and really hope that they get their good news soon.  When a couple suffer a miscarriage, it is quite common for them to recoil needing privacy and time to grieve which I completely respect.  I do know though that they have more frozen embryos to try again with when they are ready.

In the meantime, this is an article that was featured in our local paper.  I am so glad to be raising awareness of egg donation and getting people to talk about these ‘taboo’ subjects.

Thinking of every couple who are struggling to conceive, may you all get the positive news you so desperately want in 2015.

Happy New Year! xxxx

Screenshot_2015-01-06-09-43-15Screenshot_2015-01-06-09-43-25

Leave a Reply

