YouTube debut…

Hello to all my lovely followers!

First things first, thank you to everyone who has already donated to Saskia’s Crowdfunding Page! Within a week, we have reached Β£575… that’s 7% already! We have a long way to go but it’s a great start so THANK YOU! πŸ™‚ Link is below again ….

https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/amelia-abby

We have all been racking our brains for ideas of fundraisers to do which could add the total. If anyone has any ideas or you fancy hosting an event to help Saskia, please just let me know!

You may have already seen that I made my YouTube debut yesterday! I made a video telling a bit of my history and Saskia’s Story. Β So there I am Β – after years of writing, you can finally see me! πŸ™‚ “Hello!” #waves#

I was also invited to do an interview for a Fertility Podcast yesterday about my journey and Saskia’s Story – @fertilitypoddy on Twitter. I think it went quite well and should be live within a few weeks – will let you know when I know. I am also starting to get to grips with the world of Twitter now too – if you want to follow me, I am @EggDonor29.

Plus, there have also been some recent developments and I may be working a bit more with some fertility groups in marketing, awareness and advertising since they love the media work I have done and my blog so much! πŸ˜€ Β Thanks again to all of you who have been reading for so long, getting so much feedback from you all has been very motivating over the years!

Please do take a look at the video and please share, share, share! πŸ™‚

THANKS AGAIN, will keep you posted!

Much love as always! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

